Upcoming Event

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 1.30-4.30 pm

First Online Learning Event

Time: Saturday, August 21, 2021
– 1.30 – 4.30 pm
 
More Info: Link

Join Zoom Meeting: Link
Meeting ID: 849 3137 3222
Passcode: 796769

Friday, July 30, 2021 - 3:00-4.30 pm

International Online Launch

Time: Friday, July 30, 2021
– Bangkok: 3:00-4.30 pm
– KL/Manila Time: 4.00-5.30 pm
– Indian Time 1.30-3.00 pm
– European Time: 11.00-12.30 pm
– USA Time: 4.00-5.30 am.
 
More Info: Link

Join Zoom Meeting: Link
Meeting ID: 849 3137 3222
Passcode: 796769